onsdag 22. januar 2014

Shine Brothers

Cardinal Fuzz: Cardinal Fuzz are proud to present The Shine Brothers debut album Hello Griefbirds!
If The Everly Brothers were invited to The Birthday Party, The Shine Brothers - a liberal dose of melodic mayhem - would be the party favour. Waving the ‘psych-my-delic’ banner, The Shine Brothers epitomise the seedier side of music with a mind melting collection of garage psych. But look out as The Shine Brothers achieve an alchemic balance of slanted sunshine pop song structures with howling devilish rhythms, crowned by dirty, weaving vocal harmonies with tracks veering from Beatles like sunshine pop to frenzied fuzz induced E.P.I. freakouts.
The Shine Brothers’ ensemble includes Nate Ryan (ex The Black Angels), Colin Ryan (ex Woven Bones), Oakley Munson (ex The Rondelles), and Ryan Rapsys (ex Too Many Bands To Name).
LP comes with a download code that also features 3 bonus tracks.
500 Press. 200 on Red Vinyl of which 150 are for sale through the Cardinal Fuzz Big Cartel Store Page

Ingen kommentarer: