søndag 3. februar 2013


The new My Bloody Valentine album, their follow-up to 1991's Loveless, actually exists-- and tonight the band has attempted to release it. The band's website has been crashing due to server overload since the record was posted

01 she found now
02 only tomorrow
03 who sees you
04 is this and yes
05 if i am
06 new you
07 in another way
08 nothing is
09 wonder 2

Buy: mybloodyvalentine.org

Ingen kommentarer: