fredag 12. oktober 2012

Cheval Sombre

Cheval Sombre - Mad Love  (New Album Out November 5/Sonic Cathedral)
Crystal clear 180g vinyl pressing of the second album from Cheval Sombre, produced and mixed by Sonic Boom and featuring guest musicians including Dean Wareham, Britta Phillips and Andrew VanWyngarden and Ben Goldwasser of MGMT. The result? Somewhere between Nick Drake and Spacemen 3.
Comes with a card to download the album as 320kbps MP3s
Sonic cathedral
Cheval Sombre

Ingen kommentarer: