mandag 30. juni 2014

The Vacant Lots - Departure

Burlington duo The Vacant Lots release their debut album, ‘Departure’ on Sonic Cathedral 30 June 2014.

Order it here: soniccathedral/vacant-lots-departure-lp


The Vacant Lots are: Jared Artaud: Guitars, vocals, Wurlitzer, bass, drone box Brian MacFadyen: Electronics, vocals, drums, percussion, synths Produced by: The Vacant Lots Mixed and mastered by: Sonic Boom

mandag 16. juni 2014